I Don’t Mind…

1.  Sorry, Usher.  I have to respectfully disagree.  I’m pretty sure dancing for money on a pole does make you a hoe.

2.  This Thomas the Tank Engine wall poster is still hanging in my living room, more than a week after my son’s 3rd birthday party.  ‘Effing Classy!

3.  I would rather listen to Steve Earle sing Galway Girl than hear anything that Ariana Grande twit squeaks out.  Seriously, who decided she should be a singer?

4.  Sometimes I’m too lazy to remove my nail polish when it chips.  Oh, who am I kidding?  I never remove it.  My nails are in a constant state of half-peeled, “what’s that shit on your nails?”

5.  I print hundreds (if not thousands) of recipes, but always make the same handful of things for dinner.

What Do You Think?

